## ST. MARY'S RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, THIRUVALLA

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SI. No.	Name	Gender	Designation
1	Mr. Alias Thomas	M	Chairman
2	Mr. Sarosh P Abraham	M	Secretary
3	Mrs. Valsa Philip	F	Member
4	Mrs. Mini Jacob Philip	F	Principal,
			St. Mary's Residential Public
			School, Thiruvalla.
5	Mrs. Sini Annie Abraham	F	Parent Representative
6	Mrs. Usha Nair	F	Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Meena Varghese	F	Teacher Representative
8	Mrs. Nimmy S	F	Teacher Representative
9	Mr. Kuruvilla Kurien	M	Retired Teacher (Outside Panel)
10	Prof. K V Mathew	M	Retired Teacher (Outside Panel)
11	Dr. Manu Oommen	M	Other School Principal
12	Mrs. Bindu C	F	Other School Principal

## NAMES OF FIVE NEARBY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS NOMINATED TO SMC

1	Rev. Fr. Thomas Chempilparampil	Principal, Christ Central School,
		Thiruvalla.
2	Bri. Sreelatha	Amrita Vidyalayam, Thiruvalla.
3	Mr. Titto M Joseph	Principal, Syrian Jacobite Public
		School, Varikkad, Thiruvalla.
4	Ms. Deepthi Nair	Principal, Syndesmos Public School,
		Parumala, Thiruvalla.
5	Sister Lizymol Joseph	Principal, Stella Maris English
		Medium School, Valanjavattom,
		Thiruvalla.

For St. Mary's Residential Public School

onanet .

PRINCIPAL
ST. MARY'S RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
THIRUVALLA - 689 101, KERALA