ST. MARY'S RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, THIRUVALLA

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

Committee Members

1. President - Mrs. Beena N G

2. Vice President - Mr. Vinod N

3. Convener - Mrs. Mini Jacob Philip

4. Secretary - Mrs. Meena Varghese

5. Treasurer - Mrs. Uma Sreekumar

Members

6. Ms. Anie Jacob

7. Ms. Nimmy S

8. Mr. Satheesh Kumar J

9. Ms. Raji Rajan

10. Ms. Sreelekha N

11. Ms. Maya Nair

12. Mr. Narayana Prasad Pillai

13. Mr. Ajith Kumar G

14. Ms. Jayalekshmi N

15. Ms. Girly Chinnu Thomas

16. Ms. Bindu Saji

17. Ms. Siby V Nath

18. Mr. M R Vinod Kumar

19. Mr. Joji Cherian

20. Ms. Priya P Nair

21. Ms. Preetha R

For St. Mary's residential Public School Thiruvalla

Manage

ST. MARY'S RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

TIRUVALLA - 689 101